Upcoming Live Shows

This is what it’s all about. Come and be part of our shows. Post on our Facebook page or tweet us DURING THE SHOW to request songs, request shout outs or just say hi. And of course you could always just walk up and say hello, although you probably want to wait until we take a break for that so we can give you our full attention.

Sun, Jul 7

Spoken Four

Bluffinia Summer Concert Series

Village Gazebo - 40 E. Center Street, Lake Bluff, IL

Tue, Jul 9

Final Say

Buffalo Grove Concert Series

651 Old Checker Road Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Thu, Jul 11

Spoken Four

Lincolnwood Summer Concert Series

7001 Kostner Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL

Thu, Jul 11

Shout Out

Oswegoland Park District Concert on the Course

3515-US 34, Oswego, IL 60534

Thu, Jul 11

Final Say

St. John Parish Festival

11301 W. 93rd Avenue St. John, IN 46373

Fri, Jul 12

Maggie Speaks

St. Symphorosa

6135 S. Austin Ave. Chicago, IL 60638

Fri, Jul 12

Final Say

Twin Hearts Autism 10th Anniversary Gala

14700 South 82nd Ave., Orland Park, IL 60462

Sun, Jul 14

Final Say

Elk Grove Park District

Pavilion Gazebo

Tue, Jul 16

Spoken Four

Bloomingdale Park District Summer Concert

111 3rd ST Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Tue, Jul 16

Final Say

Village of Wilmette Summer Concert

Wilmette Village Hall 1200 Wilmette Ave Wilmette, IL 60091

Wed, Jul 17

Maggie Speaks

Freedom Hall

Northbrook, IL 60062

Thu, Jul 18

Final Say

Hot Summer Nights at Botanic Gardens

1000 Lake Cook Rd, Glencoe, IL 60022,

Thu, Jul 18

Shout Out

Village of Plainfield Summer Concert

Settlers Park

Fri, Jul 19

Maggie Speaks

Assumption Church Festival

15625 S. Bell Rd., Homer Glen, IL 60491

Sat, Jul 20

Maggie Speaks

Plainfield Fest

24401 W Lockport Plainfield, IL 60544

View Our Past Shows

Request a Booking Today

or call 815-230-3770

© 2019 Chicago Bands is brought to you by Maggie Speaks, Inc. Chicago Web Design by Idea Marketing Group