Upcoming Live Shows

This is what it’s all about. Come and be part of our shows. Post on our Facebook page or tweet us DURING THE SHOW to request songs, request shout outs or just say hi. And of course you could always just walk up and say hello, although you probably want to wait until we take a break for that so we can give you our full attention.

Thu, May 30

Shout Out

CD and ME

23320 S LaGrange Frankfort, IL 60423

Fri, Jun 7

Shout Out

Shorewood Glen Community Concert

1415 Justice Ct., Shorewood, IL 60404

Wed, Jun 26

Shout Out

Village of Lombard Concert

150 S. Park Ave., Lombard, IL 60148

Sun, Jun 30

Shout Out

Naperville Park District Concerts in Your Park

3140 White Eagle Dr., Naperville, IL 60564

Thu, Jul 4

Shout Out

St. Charles 4th of July Celebration

8 North Ave St. Charles, IL 60174

Thu, Jul 11

Shout Out

Oswegoland Park District Concert on the Course

3515-US 34, Oswego, IL 60534

Thu, Jul 18

Shout Out

Village of Plainfield Summer Concert

Settlers Park

Tue, Jul 23

Shout Out

Concert in Deicke Park

11419 IL 47, Huntley, IL 60142

Wed, Jul 31

Shout Out

Bearfoot in the Park Concert

Glenview, IL

Wed, Aug 14

Shout Out

Concert in the Commons

28W751 Stafford Place Warrenville, Il 60555

Sun, Aug 18

Shout Out

Festa Italiana

900 Eagle Ridge Dr, Schererville, IN 46375

View Our Past Shows

Request a Booking Today

or call 815-230-3770

© 2019 Chicago Bands is brought to you by Maggie Speaks, Inc. Chicago Web Design by Idea Marketing Group