Upcoming Live Shows

This is what it’s all about. Come and be part of our shows. Post on our Facebook page or tweet us DURING THE SHOW to request songs, request shout outs or just say hi. And of course you could always just walk up and say hello, although you probably want to wait until we take a break for that so we can give you our full attention.

Fri, May 25

Final Say

Hollywood Casino Joliet

777 Hollywood Blvd. Joliet, IL 60436

Sat, May 26

Final Say

Ram Racing 10K

1410 Museum Campus Drive Chicago, IL

Sat, May 26

Final Say

Four Winds Casino

11111 Wilson Rd, New Buffalo, MI 49117, USA

Fri, Jun 1

Final Say

Twin Hearts Autism Foundation

6119 147th St, Oak Forest, IL 60452

Thu, Jun 7

Final Say

St. Charles Summer Concert

450 W Main St, St Charles, IL 60174

Fri, Jun 8

Final Say

Potawatomi Casino

1721 W Canal St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Tue, Jun 12

Final Say

Crystal Lake Summer Concert

300 Lake Shore Drive Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Wed, Jun 13

Final Say

Lindenhurst Summer Concert

2200 E Grass Lake Road Lindenhurst, IL

Thu, Jun 14

Final Say

Franklin Park Summer Concert

10040 Addison Ave, Franklin Park, IL

Fri, Jun 15

Final Say

Nevin's Brewing Company

12337 South Rt 59, Plainfield, IL

Tue, Jun 19

Final Say

Wilmette Summer Concert

Wilmette Village Hall 1200 Wilmette Ave Wilmette, IL 60091

Wed, Jun 20

Final Say

LaGrange Summer Concert

La Grange Park, IL 60526

Sun, Jul 1

Final Say

Beecher Fest

Fireman's Park 673 Penfield Street Beecher, IL 60401

Wed, Jul 4

Final Say

Lake Bluff Summer Concert

Sunrise Beach

Thu, Jul 5

Final Say

Chicago Botanic Gardens

1000 Lake Cook Rd, Glencoe, IL 60022,

View Our Past Shows

Request a Booking Today

or call 815-230-3770

© 2018 Chicago Bands is brought to you by Maggie Speaks, Inc. Chicago Web Design by Idea Marketing Group