Upcoming Live Shows

This is what it’s all about. Come and be part of our shows. Post on our Facebook page or tweet us DURING THE SHOW to request songs, request shout outs or just say hi. And of course you could always just walk up and say hello, although you probably want to wait until we take a break for that so we can give you our full attention.

Thu, Jul 19

Final Say

Plainfield Summer Concert

Settlers Park

Fri, Jul 20

Final Say

St. Christopher Fiesta

St. Christopher Midlothian Midlothian, IL 60445

Tue, Jul 24

Final Say

Bourbonnais Summer Concert

Perry Farm Park

Wed, Jul 25

Final Say

Morton Arboretum

4100 IL-53 Lisle, IL 60532

Fri, Jul 27

Final Say

Niles Summer Concert

Oak Park

Fri, Aug 3

Final Say

St. Michael's Fun Fest

1 W Wilhelm St, Schererville, IN 46375, USA

Fri, Aug 10

Final Say

FourWinds Casino

11111 Wilson Rd, New Buffalo, MI 49117, USA

Sat, Aug 18

Final Say

Square Celt

39 Orland Square Drive Orland Park, IL

Thu, Aug 30

Final Say

Loyola Block Party

828 N State St, Chicago, IL 60610

Fri, Aug 31

Final Say

Hollywood Casino Joliet

777 Hollywood Blvd. Joliet, IL 60436

View Our Past Shows

Request a Booking Today

or call 815-230-3770

© 2018 Chicago Bands is brought to you by Maggie Speaks, Inc. Chicago Web Design by Idea Marketing Group