Upcoming Live Shows

This is what it’s all about. Come and be part of our shows. Post on our Facebook page or tweet us DURING THE SHOW to request songs, request shout outs or just say hi. And of course you could always just walk up and say hello, although you probably want to wait until we take a break for that so we can give you our full attention.

Sat, Jun 24

Maggie Speaks

Old St. Pat's Fest-World's Largest Block Party

700 W Adams St, Chicago, IL 60661, USA

Fri, Jun 30

Maggie Speaks

Beecher Fest

Fireman's Park 673 Penfield Street Beecher, IL 60401

Sat, Jul 1

Maggie Speaks

Palatine Hometown Days

250 E Wood St, Palatine, IL 60067

Sun, Jul 2

Maggie Speaks

Cathedral of St. Raymond

604 N Raynor Ave, Joliet, IL 60435

Tue, Jul 4

Maggie Speaks

Itasca Fireworks

Hamilton Lakes Office Campus I-290 & Thorndale Ave Itasca, IL

Sat, Jul 8

Maggie Speaks

Konows Brew Fest

16849 S Cedar Road Homer Glen, IL

Fri, Jul 14

Maggie Speaks

St. Symphorosa Fest

6135 S. Austin Ave. Chicago, IL 60638

Fri, Jul 28

Maggie Speaks

Square Celt

39 Orland Square Drive Orland Park, IL

Sat, Jul 29

Maggie Speaks

Sugar Grove Corn Boil

61 S Main St, Sugar Grove, IL 60554

Fri, Aug 11

Maggie Speaks

Annunciata Fest

11128 S Ave G, Chicago, IL 60617

Fri, Aug 18

Maggie Speaks

Fundraiser at Konow's Corn Maze

16849 S Cedar Road Homer Glen, IL

Fri, Aug 25

Maggie Speaks

Rivers Casino

3000 S River Rd, Des Plaines IL

View Our Past Shows

Request a Booking Today

or call 815-230-3770

© 2017 Chicago Bands is brought to you by Maggie Speaks, Inc. Chicago Web Design by Idea Marketing Group