Upcoming Live Shows

This is what it’s all about. Come and be part of our shows. Post on our Facebook page or tweet us DURING THE SHOW to request songs, request shout outs or just say hi. And of course you could always just walk up and say hello, although you probably want to wait until we take a break for that so we can give you our full attention.

Fri, May 25

Maggie Speaks

Gaelic Park Irish Fest

6119 147th St, Oak Forest, IL 60452

Fri, Jun 1

Maggie Speaks

Cathedral of St. Raymond

604 N Raynor Ave, Joliet, IL 60435

Thu, Jun 7

Maggie Speaks

St. Fabian Fest

8300 Thomas Ave, Bridgeview, IL 60455

Thu, Jun 14

Maggie Speaks

CD & Me

23320 S LaGrange Frankfort, IL 60423

Fri, Jun 15

Maggie Speaks

Chicago Botanic Gardens

1000 Lake Cook Rd, Glencoe, IL 60022,

Fri, Jun 15

Maggie Speaks

Chicago Botanic Gardens

1000 Lake Cook Rd, Glencoe, IL 60022,

Thu, Jun 21

Maggie Speaks

Homer Community Fest

14500 W 151st St. Homer Glen, IL

Fri, Jun 22

Maggie Speaks

World's Largest Block Party

700 W Adams St, Chicago, IL 60661, USA

Wed, Jul 4

Maggie Speaks

Itasca Fireworks

Hamilton Lakes Office Campus I-290 & Thorndale Ave Itasca, IL

Fri, Jul 13

Maggie Speaks

St. Symphorosa Fest

6135 S. Austin Ave. Chicago, IL 60638

Thu, Jul 19

Maggie Speaks

St. Christopher Fiesta

St. Christopher Midlothian Midlothian, IL 60445

Sat, Jul 21

Maggie Speaks

Plainfield Fest

24401 W Lockport Plainfield, IL 60544

Fri, Jul 27

Maggie Speaks

Sugar Grove Corn Boil

61 S Main St, Sugar Grove, IL 60554

Thu, Aug 23

Maggie Speaks

Summer Fest with Maggie Speaks

16849 S Cedar Road Homer Glen, IL

View Our Past Shows

Request a Booking Today

or call 815-230-3770

© 2018 Chicago Bands is brought to you by Maggie Speaks, Inc. Chicago Web Design by Idea Marketing Group