Upcoming Live Shows

This is what it’s all about. Come and be part of our shows. Post on our Facebook page or tweet us DURING THE SHOW to request songs, request shout outs or just say hi. And of course you could always just walk up and say hello, although you probably want to wait until we take a break for that so we can give you our full attention.

Fri, Jun 23

Final Say

Square Celt

39 Orland Square Drive Orland Park, IL

Sat, Jun 24

Maggie Speaks

Old St. Pat's Fest-World's Largest Block Party

700 W Adams St, Chicago, IL 60661, USA

Sun, Jun 25

Final Say

Deerfield Park District

Wilmot and Hazel Road Deerfield, IL

Tue, Jun 27

Final Say

Bloomingdale Park District

111 3rd ST Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Tue, Jun 27

Spoken Four

Frankfort Square Park District

7540 W. Braemer Lane, Frankfort, IL, United States

Wed, Jun 28

Shout Out

Winnetka Park District

939 Green Bay Road Winnetka, IL 60093

Thu, Jun 29

Spoken Four

Billie Limacher Bicentennial Park

201 W Jefferson Joliet, IL 60432

Fri, Jun 30

Maggie Speaks

Beecher Fest

Fireman's Park 673 Penfield Street Beecher, IL 60401

Fri, Jun 30

Final Say

Hobart Jaycees Festival

705 E 4th Street Hobart, IN 46342

Fri, Jun 30

Spoken Four

Schererville Fireworks

6750 Rohrman Rd, Crown Point, IN 46307

Sat, Jul 1

Maggie Speaks

Palatine Hometown Days

250 E Wood St, Palatine, IL 60067

Sun, Jul 2

Maggie Speaks

Cathedral of St. Raymond

604 N Raynor Ave, Joliet, IL 60435

Mon, Jul 3

Spoken Four

Calumet City Fireworks

755 Pulaski Rd, Calumet City, IL 60409,

Tue, Jul 4

Shout Out

Tinley Park Fireworks

16801 S 80th Ave. Tinley Park, IL

Tue, Jul 4

Maggie Speaks

Itasca Fireworks

Hamilton Lakes Office Campus I-290 & Thorndale Ave Itasca, IL

View Our Past Shows

Request a Booking Today

or call 815-230-3770

© 2017 Chicago Bands is brought to you by Maggie Speaks, Inc. Chicago Web Design by Idea Marketing Group