Upcoming Live Shows

This is what it’s all about. Come and be part of our shows. Post on our Facebook page or tweet us DURING THE SHOW to request songs, request shout outs or just say hi. And of course you could always just walk up and say hello, although you probably want to wait until we take a break for that so we can give you our full attention.

Sat, May 25

Final Say

The Soldier Field 10 Mile

1410 Museum Campus Drive Chicago, IL

Sat, May 25

Final Say

551 Live

551 N Ogden Ave, Chicago, IL 60642, USA

Sun, May 26

Maggie Speaks

Chicago Gaelic Park Irish Festival

6119 W. 147th Street, Oak Forest

Thu, May 30

Shout Out

CD and ME

23320 S LaGrange Frankfort, IL 60423

Fri, May 31

Final Say

Buddy and Pals

1206 E Summit St
Crown Point, Indiana 46307

Fri, May 31

Maggie Speaks

St. Joe's Carnival

7240 W 57th St. Summit, IL 60501

Sat, Jun 1

Final Say

Hollywood Casino Joliet

777 Hollywood Blvd. Joliet, IL 60436

Tue, Jun 4

Spoken Four

Downers Grove Summer Concert Series

Fishel Park

Wed, Jun 5

Final Say

Lansing Summer Concert

18136 Henry Street, Lansing, IL 60438

Fri, Jun 7

Shout Out

Shorewood Glen Community Concert

1415 Justice Ct., Shorewood, IL 60404

Sat, Jun 8

Spoken Four

Walk & Roll Chicago 2019

337 E Randolph St, Chicago, IL 60601

Wed, Jun 12

Final Say

Hanover Park Concert In The Park

1200 Sycamore Ave, Hanover Park, IL 60133

Wed, Jun 12

Spoken Four

Wednesdays on the Green

5215 Oakton St. Skokie, IL 60077

Thu, Jun 13

Maggie Speaks

CD and ME

23320 S LaGrange Frankfort, IL 60423

Fri, Jun 14

Final Say

Cantigny Food Truck Fest

1S151 S Winfield Rd Wheaton, IL 60189

View Our Past Shows

Request a Booking Today

or call 815-230-3770

© 2019 Chicago Bands is brought to you by Maggie Speaks, Inc. Chicago Web Design by Idea Marketing Group