Upcoming Live Shows

This is what it’s all about. Come and be part of our shows. Post on our Facebook page or tweet us DURING THE SHOW to request songs, request shout outs or just say hi. And of course you could always just walk up and say hello, although you probably want to wait until we take a break for that so we can give you our full attention.

Sat, Jan 19

Maggie Speaks

Square Celt

39 Orland Square Drive Orland Park, IL

Fri, Jan 25

Final Say

EvenFlow Music & Spirits

302 W State St, Geneva, IL

Fri, Feb 1

Spoken Four

Hollywood Casino Joliet

777 Hollywood Blvd. Joliet, IL 60436

Fri, Feb 15

Final Say

Buddy & Pal's

1206 E Summit St Crown Point, Indiana 46307

Sat, Feb 16

Spoken Four

Growlers

2816 Highway Ave. Highland, IN 46322

Sat, Feb 23

Maggie Speaks

Quarry Pub & Grill

1015 State St, Lemont, IL 60439

Sat, Feb 23

Final Say

Blue Chip Casino

777 Blue Chip Drive, Michigan City, IN 46360

Fri, Mar 1

Maggie Speaks

Cheers Live Music Venue

4660 147th St, Midlothian, IL 60445

Fri, Mar 1

Final Say

Hollywood Casino Joliet

777 Hollywood Blvd. Joliet, IL 60436

Fri, Mar 8

Spoken Four

Rhythm City Casino

7077 Elmore Avenue, Davenport, IA 52807

Sat, Mar 9

Spoken Four

Rhythm City Casino

7077 Elmore Avenue, Davenport, IA 52807

Sat, Mar 16

Maggie Speaks

CD & Me

23320 S LaGrange Frankfort, IL 60423

Fri, Mar 22

Spoken Four

Hollywood Casino Aurora

1 West New York Street, Aurora, IL

View Our Past Shows

Request a Booking Today

or call 815-230-3770

© 2019 Chicago Bands is brought to you by Maggie Speaks, Inc. Chicago Web Design by Idea Marketing Group