Upcoming Live Shows

This is what it’s all about. Come and be part of our shows. Post on our Facebook page or tweet us DURING THE SHOW to request songs, request shout outs or just say hi. And of course you could always just walk up and say hello, although you probably want to wait until we take a break for that so we can give you our full attention.

Fri, Sep 21

Maggie Speaks

Hollywood Casino Joliet

777 Hollywood Blvd. Joliet, IL 60436

Fri, Sep 28

Spoken Four

Hollywood Casino Aurora

1 West New York Street, Aurora, IL

Fri, Oct 5

Maggie Speaks

Square Celt

39 Orland Square Drive Orland Park, IL

Sun, Oct 7

Maggie Speaks

Yacht Rock Night

4051 E Main St, St. Charles, IL 60174

Fri, Oct 12

Final Say

Hollywood Casino Joliet

777 Hollywood Blvd. Joliet, IL 60436

Fri, Oct 12

Maggie Speaks

Action Sertoma RocktoberFest

6119 147th St, Oak Forest, IL 60452

Fri, Oct 19

Maggie Speaks

Rivers Casino

3000 S River Rd, Des Plaines IL

Fri, Oct 26

Maggie Speaks

210 Live - Disco Show

210 Green Bay Rd, Highwood, IL 60040

Fri, Nov 2

Maggie Speaks

Hollywood Casino Aurora

1 West New York Street, Aurora, IL

Fri, Nov 9

Spoken Four

Paws Fur Ball

140 E Walton Pl Chicago, Illinois 60611

Fri, Nov 16

Spoken Four

Rhythm City Casino

7077 Elmore Avenue, Davenport, IA 52807

Wed, Nov 21

Shout Out

Buddy & Pal's

1206 E Summit St Crown Point, Indiana 46307

Fri, Nov 23

Spoken Four

Hollywood Casino Joliet

777 Hollywood Blvd. Joliet, IL 60436

Sat, Nov 24

Final Say

Hard Rock Cafe at FourWinds Casino

11111 Wilson Rd, New Buffalo, MI 49117, USA

Fri, Nov 30

Final Say

Hollywood Casino Aurora

1 West New York Street, Aurora, IL

View Our Past Shows

Request a Booking Today

or call 815-230-3770

© 2018 Chicago Bands is brought to you by Maggie Speaks, Inc. Chicago Web Design by Idea Marketing Group