Past Shows

Fri, Apr 10

Spoken Four

Ballydoyle Aurora

28 W. NEW YORK STREET AURORA, IL 60506

Thu, Apr 9

Final Say

Grand Victoria Casino

250 South Grove Avenue Elgin, IL 60120

Fri, Apr 3

Final Say

Bedrocks

700 W Jefferson, Shorewood IL 60431

Mon, Mar 30

Maggie Speaks

Private Event - Las Vegas

Sat, Mar 28

Spoken Four

Goodfella's

11200 W 129th St. Cedar Lake, IN 46303

Sat, Mar 28

Maggie Speaks

Human First Gala

500 W Jackson Chicago, IL 60661

Fri, Mar 27

Spoken Four

Stage 151 at Harrah's

151 N. Joliet Street, Joliet, IL 60432

Sat, Mar 21

Maggie Speaks

Nevin's Brewery

12337 South Rt 59, Plainfield, IL

Sat, Mar 21

Final Say

Growler's

2816 Highway Ave, Highland IN 46322

Sat, Mar 21

Spoken Four

Wedding

Fri, Mar 20

Final Say

Ballydoyle Aurora

28 W. NEW YORK STREET AURORA, IL 60506

Fri, Mar 20

Spoken Four

Grand Victoria Casino

250 South Grove Avenue Elgin, IL 60120

Fri, Mar 20

Maggie Speaks

Zante Lounge

8888 W 159th Steet, Orland Park, IL

Thu, Mar 19

Spoken Four

Grand Victoria Casino

250 South Grove Avenue Elgin, IL 60120

Sat, Mar 14

Final Say

Private Event

Request a Booking Today

or call 815-230-3770

© 2019 Chicago Bands is brought to you by Maggie Speaks, Inc. Chicago Web Design by Idea Marketing Group