Past Shows

Fri, Feb 13

Maggie Speaks

Charleston's Bar & Grill

2101 Calistoga Drive, New Lenox IL 60451

Fri, Feb 13

Spoken Four

Private Event

Thu, Feb 12

Final Say

Private Event

Wed, Feb 11

Maggie Speaks

Private Event

Sat, Feb 7

Spoken Four

St. Mary Galabration

2001 Rodeo Drive, Bolingbrook, IL 60490

Sat, Feb 7

Final Say

Private Event

Fri, Feb 6

Spoken Four

Private Event

Fri, Feb 6

Final Say

Bedrocks

700 W Jefferson, Shorewood IL 60431

Fri, Feb 6

Maggie Speaks

Shakers in Ottawa

121 W Stevenson, Ottawa IL 61350

Sat, Jan 31

Spoken Four

Stage 151 at Harrah's

151 N. Joliet Street, Joliet, IL 60432

Sat, Jan 31

Maggie Speaks

Tinley Park Fire Ball

11910 S Ridgeland Ave, Tinley Park IL

Fri, Jan 30

Final Say

Potawatami Bingo Casino

1721 W. Canal Street, Milwaukee, WI 53233

Thu, Jan 29

Maggie Speaks

Rivers Casino

3000 S River Rd, Des Plaines IL

Mon, Jan 5

Final Say

Hollywood Casino Aurora

1 West New York Street, Aurora, IL

Sat, Jan 3

Final Say

Niko's

7600 S Harlem, Bridgeview, IL

Request a Booking Today

or call 815-230-3770

© 2019 Chicago Bands is brought to you by Maggie Speaks, Inc. Chicago Web Design by Idea Marketing Group