Past Shows

Sat, Feb 9

Final Say

Square Celt

39 Orland Square Drive Orland Park, IL

Fri, Feb 1

Spoken Four

Hollywood Casino Joliet

777 Hollywood Blvd. Joliet, IL 60436

Sat, Jan 26

Final Say

Bannerman's Sports Grill

Bannerman's Sports Grill, 858 S. Rte 59 Bartlett, IL

Fri, Jan 25

Final Say

EvenFlow Music & Spirits

302 W State St, Geneva, IL

Sat, Jan 19

Maggie Speaks

CANCELED Square Celt

39 Orland Square Drive Orland Park, IL

Fri, Jan 18

Maggie Speaks

Hollywood Casino Aurora

1 West New York Street, Aurora, IL

Fri, Jan 18

Spoken Four

Riverside Casino

3184 Highway 22
Riverside, Iowa 52327

Sat, Jan 12

Final Say

Growlers

2816 Highway Ave. Highland, IN 46322

Fri, Jan 11

Maggie Speaks

Hollywood Casino Joliet

777 Hollywood Blvd. Joliet, IL 60436

Sat, Jan 5

Spoken Four

Buddy & Pal's

1206 E Summit St
Crown Point, Indiana 46307

Mon, Dec 31

Final Say

Rhythm City Casino

7077 Elmore Avenue, Davenport, IA 52807

Mon, Dec 31

Talk of the Town Big Band

Londonhouse NYE Party

85 E Wacker Drive, Chicago, Illinois, 60601

Sun, Dec 30

Maggie Speaks

Eve of the Eve

222 West Merchandise Mart Plaza

Sat, Dec 29

Spoken Four

Growlers

2816 Highway Ave. Highland, IN 46322

Fri, Dec 28

Final Say

Potawatomi Hotel & Casino

1721 W Canal St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Request a Booking Today

or call 815-230-3770

© 2019 Chicago Bands is brought to you by Maggie Speaks, Inc. Chicago Web Design by Idea Marketing Group