Past Shows

Sat, May 13

Shout Out

Grand Victoria Casino

250 South Grove Avenue Elgin, IL 60120

Fri, May 12

Spoken Four

Smokestack Brew

10 N. Center Street Mishawaka, IN, 46544

Fri, May 12

Maggie Speaks

115 Bourbon Street

3359 W 115th St, Merrionette Park, IL 60803

Sat, May 6

Shout Out

Square Celt

39 Orland Square Drive Orland Park, IL

Fri, May 5

Final Say

Hollywood Casino Joliet

777 Hollywood Blvd. Joliet, IL 60436

Sat, Apr 29

Maggie Speaks

The Whirl

8400 W 31st St, Brookfield, IL 60513, United States

Fri, Apr 28

Final Say

Nevin's Brewing Company

12337 South Rt 59, Plainfield, IL

Sat, Apr 15

Maggie Speaks

Bedrocks

700 W Jefferson, Shorewood IL 60431

Sat, Apr 15

Spoken Four

Growlers on Highway

2816 Highway Ave Hammond, IN 46322

Fri, Apr 14

Maggie Speaks

Jenny's Southside Tap

10160 S 191st St Mokena, IL 60448

Fri, Apr 14

Spoken Four

Bedrocks

700 W Jefferson, Shorewood IL 60431

Fri, Apr 7

Maggie Speaks

Hollywood Casino Aurora

1 West New York Street, Aurora, IL

Fri, Apr 7

Spoken Four

Nevin's Brewing Company

12337 South Rt 59, Plainfield, IL

Fri, Apr 7

Shout Out

210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge

210 Green Bay Rd, Highwood, IL 60040

Sat, Apr 1

Maggie Speaks

Blue Chip Casino

777 Blue Chip Drive, Michigan City, IN 46360

Request a Booking Today

or call 815-230-3770

© 2017 Chicago Bands is brought to you by Maggie Speaks, Inc. Chicago Web Design by Idea Marketing Group