Past Shows

Sat, Nov 16

Final Say

Final Say @ Growlers

2816 Highway Ave. Highland, IN 46322

Fri, Nov 1

Maggie Speaks

Maggie Speaks @ Hollywood Casino & Hotel Joliet

777 Hollywood Blvd. Joliet, IL 60436

Sat, Oct 26

Shout Out

Shout Out Band @ Growlers

2816 Highway Ave, Highland IN 46322

Sat, Oct 19

Shout Out

Shout Out Band at Konow's Corn Maze

16849 S Cedar Road Homer Glen, IL

Fri, Oct 18

Maggie Speaks

Action Sertoma Rocktoberfest Featuring Maggie Speaks

6119 W. 147th Street, Oak Forest

Sun, Oct 13

Maggie Speaks

Maggie Speaks at Konows Fall Fest

16849 S Cedar Road Homer Glen, IL

Sat, Oct 12

Spoken Four

Spoken Four @ Square Celt

39 Orland Square Drive Orland Park, IL

Fri, Oct 11

Maggie Speaks

Maggie Speaks @ Quarry Pub & Grill

1015 State St, Lemont, IL 60439

Fri, Oct 11

Final Say

Final Say at Hollywood Aurora

1 West New York Street, Aurora, IL

Fri, Oct 4

Maggie Speaks

Maggie Speaks @ St. Joseph's Oktoberfest

529 Madison St. Lockport, IL 60441

Sun, Sep 29

Maggie Speaks

Maggie Speaks @ Kroll's/Bears Tailgate Party

1736 S Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60616

Sat, Sep 21

Maggie Speaks

Maggie Speaks /Jeanne's Journey for Hope Fundraiser

39 Orland Square Drive Orland Park, IL

Fri, Sep 20

Shout Out

Shout Out Band @ J W Hollstein's Saloon

17358 Oak Park, Tinley Park, 60477

Fri, Sep 13

Shout Out

Shout Out Band @ Hollywood Casino Joliet

777 Hollywood Blvd. Joliet, IL 60436

Sat, Sep 7

Shout Out

Shout Out @ Square Celt/80's Night

39 Orland Square Drive Orland Park, IL

Request a Booking Today

or call 815-230-3770

© 2019 Chicago Bands is brought to you by Maggie Speaks, Inc. Chicago Web Design by Idea Marketing Group