Past Shows

Fri, Dec 15

Spoken Four

Hollywood Casino Joliet

777 Hollywood Blvd. Joliet, IL 60436

Fri, Dec 8

Shout Out

Rhythm City Casino

7077 Elmore Avenue, Davenport, IA 52807

Fri, Dec 1

Maggie Speaks

Hollywood Casino Aurora

1 West New York Street, Aurora, IL

Wed, Nov 22

Maggie Speaks

CD & Me

23320 S LaGrange Frankfort, IL 60423

Wed, Nov 22

Final Say

Square Celt

39 Orland Square Drive Orland Park, IL

Wed, Nov 22

Shout Out

Merry & Bright Celebration with the Glencoe Park District

298 Park Avenue, Glencoe, IL 60022

Sat, Nov 18

Maggie Speaks

Bannerman's Sports Grill

Bannerman's Sports Grill, 858 S. Rte 59 Bartlett, IL

Fri, Nov 17

Spoken Four

PAWS Fur Ball

140 E Walton Pl Chicago, Illinois 60611

Fri, Nov 17

Final Say

Hollywood Casino Aurora

1 West New York Street, Aurora, IL

Sat, Nov 11

Maggie Speaks

Square Celt

39 Orland Square Drive Orland Park, IL

Fri, Nov 10

Maggie Speaks

Hollywood Casino Joliet

777 Hollywood Blvd. Joliet, IL 60436

Fri, Nov 10

Spoken Four

Bedrocks

700 W Jefferson, Shorewood IL 60431

Fri, Nov 3

Final Say

Jenny's Southside Tap

10160 S 191st St Mokena, IL 60448

Fri, Nov 3

Spoken Four

Girls on the Run Soiree

140 E Walton Pl Chicago, Illinois 60611

Sat, Oct 28

Shout Out

Jenny's Southside Tap

10160 S 191st St Mokena, IL 60448

Request a Booking Today

or call 815-230-3770

© 2017 Chicago Bands is brought to you by Maggie Speaks, Inc. Chicago Web Design by Idea Marketing Group