Past Shows

Fri, Nov 23

Spoken Four

Hollywood Casino Joliet

777 Hollywood Blvd. Joliet, IL 60436

Wed, Nov 21

Shout Out

Buddy & Pal's

1206 E Summit St Crown Point, Indiana 46307

Wed, Nov 21

Maggie Speaks

Black Wednesday at CD & Me

23320 S LaGrange Frankfort, IL 60423

Fri, Nov 16

Spoken Four

Rhythm City Casino

7077 Elmore Avenue, Davenport, IA 52807

Sat, Nov 10

Spoken Four

Square Celt

39 Orland Square Drive Orland Park, IL

Fri, Nov 9

Spoken Four

Paws Fur Ball

140 E Walton Pl Chicago, Illinois 60611

Fri, Nov 2

Maggie Speaks

Hollywood Casino Aurora

1 West New York Street, Aurora, IL

Sat, Oct 27

Final Say

Square Celt

39 Orland Square Drive Orland Park, IL

Fri, Oct 26

Maggie Speaks

210 Live - Disco Show

210 Green Bay Rd, Highwood, IL 60040

Fri, Oct 19

Maggie Speaks

Rivers Casino

3000 S River Rd, Des Plaines IL

Fri, Oct 12

Final Say

Hollywood Casino Joliet

777 Hollywood Blvd. Joliet, IL 60436

Fri, Oct 12

Maggie Speaks

Action Sertoma RocktoberFest

6119 147th St, Oak Forest, IL 60452

Fri, Oct 5

Maggie Speaks

Square Celt

39 Orland Square Drive Orland Park, IL

Fri, Sep 28

Spoken Four

Hollywood Casino Aurora

1 West New York Street, Aurora, IL

Fri, Sep 21

Maggie Speaks

Hollywood Casino Joliet

777 Hollywood Blvd. Joliet, IL 60436

Request a Booking Today

or call 815-230-3770

© 2018 Chicago Bands is brought to you by Maggie Speaks, Inc. Chicago Web Design by Idea Marketing Group